Behörden
01
Kreisbüro 1
Jan van't Veer
044 411 80 16
jan.van'tveer@zuerich.ch
02
Kreisbüro 2
Hans Baumgartner
044 411 80 20
hans.baumgartner@zuerich.ch
03
Kreisbüro 3
André Gerzner
044 411 60 30
andre.gerzner@zuerich.ch
04
Kreisbüro 4
Andreas Venzin
044 411 60 40
andreas.venzin@zuerich.ch
05
Kreisbüro 5
Bruno Stucki
044 411 60 50
bruno.stucki@zuerich.ch
06
Kreisbüro 6
Jürg Meier
044 411 80 60
juerg.meier@zuerich.ch
07
Kreisbüro 7
Stéphane Vögeli
044 411 80 70
stephane.voegeli@zuerich.ch
08
Kreisbüro 8
Melanie Serschön
044 411 80 80
melanie.serschoen@zuerich.ch
09
Kreisbüro 9
Oliver Cereghetti
044 411 60 90
oliver.cereghetti@zuerich.ch
10
Kreisbüro 10
Bruno Etter
044 411 60 10
bruno.etter@zuerich.ch
11
Kreisbüro 11
Benno Schüpfer
044 411 80 11
benno.schuepfer@zuerich.ch
12
Kreisbüro 12
André Kühne
044 411 80 12
andre.kuehne@zuerich.ch
13
Kreisbüro 13
Thomas Berli
044 411 80 13
thomas.berli@zuerich.ch
Kloten
8302
Stadt Kloten
Dorfstrasse 58
8302 Kloten

Abteilung Sicherheit

044 815 14 22
sicherheit@kloten.ch
Webseite
Eglisau
8193
Gemeindeverwaltung Eglisau
Obergass 17
8193 Eglisau

Abteilung Bevölkerung

043 422 35 01
info@eglisau.ch
Webseite
Bülach
8180
Stadtpolizei Bülach
Allmendstrasse 4a
8180 Bülach

Abteilung Veranstaltungen

044 863 13 10
rene.schellenberg@buelach.ch
Webseite
Winterthur
8403
Stadtpolizei
Allmendstrasse 4a
8403 Winterthur

Abteilung Gewerbepolizei

052 267 58 53
stapogepo@win.ch
Webseite
Uster
8610
Stadt Uster
Bahnhofstrasse 17
8610 Uster

Abteilung Verwaltungspolizei

044 944 73 60
verwaltungspolizei@uster.ch
Webseite
Wetzikon
8620
Stadthaus Wetzikon
Bahnhofstrasse 167
8620 Wetzikon

Abteilung Sicherheit

044 931 32 52
sichertheit@wetzikon.ch
Webseite
Dübendorf
8600
Stadt Dübendorf
Usterstrasse 2
8600 Dübendorf

Abteilung Sicherheit

044 801 67 50
sicherheit@duebendorf.ch
Webseite
Zollikon
8702
Gemeindeverwaltung Zollikon
Bergstrasse 20
8702 Zollikon

Abteilung Sicherheit und Umwelt

044 395 36 04
sicherheit.umwelt@zollikon.ch
Webseite
Wädenswil
8820
Stadt Wädenswil
Florhofstrasse 6
8820 Wädenswil

Abteilung Sicherheit und Gesundheit

044 789 72 77
marc.weber@waedenswil.ch
Webseite
Horgen
8810
Gemeindeverwaltung Horgen
Bahnhofstrasse 10
8810 Horgen

Sicherheitsabteilung

044 728 42 61
sandra.gassmann@horgen.ch
Webseite
Meilen
8706
Gemeindeverwaltung Meilen
Dorfstrasse 100
8706 Meilen

Sicherheitsabteilung

044 925 94 34
sicherheit@meilen.ch
Webseite
Hirzel
8816
Gemeinde Hirzel
Bergstrasse 6
8816 Hirzel



044 729 70 70
gemeindeverwaltung@hirzel.ch
Webseite
Stadt Zürich

Stadtpolizei
Kommissariat Gewerbepolizei
Temporäre Gewerbenutzungen
Förrlibuckstrasse 61
Postfach
8021 Zürich

Fachgruppe Temp. Gewerbenutzung
Lia De Luca
044 411 73 14
stp-gewerbe@zuerich.ch
Webseite