top of page

INCENTIVE PROGRAM

We are now offering new services for the Zurich filming location: a production incentive, a location scouting package and a new lookbook for Zurich
 
Greencity_20-1.jpeg

We support selected film projects in the Zurich area with an attractive production incentive. The support amount can be applied for for the production of feature films, series and animations that are released in cinemas, TV and/or video-on-demand.

RAW_Archiv_Viadukt_2.jpg

Accompanied by an experienced location scout, we cover part of the costs for preparation, accompaniment to selected locations in the Zurich area and accommodation for the scouting crew. We support both the local scout and the production company throughout the entire process.

Buerkliplatz_Surrounding_12-1-web.jpeg

Immerse yourself in the unique atmosphere of Zurich with our new lookbook, which shows a hand-picked selection of filming locations. From historic buildings to modern architecture, our shots offer inspiring possibilities for your next production.

bottom of page

top of page

INCENTIVE-PROGRAMM

Ab sofort bieten wir neue Services für den Drehstandort Zürich an: ein Production Incentive, ein Location Scouting Package und ein neues Lookbook für Zürich
 
Greencity_20-1.jpeg

Wir unterstützen ausgewählte Filmprojekte im Raum Zürich mit einem attraktiven Produktionsanreiz. Der Unterstützungsbetrag kann für die Herstellung von Spielfilmen, Serien und Animationen beantragt werden, die im Kino-, TV- und/oder Video-On-Demand-Bereich veröffentlicht werden.

RAW_Archiv_Viadukt_2.jpg

Von einem erfahrenen Location Scout begleitet, übernehmen wir einen Teil der Kosten für Vorbereitung, Begleitung zu ausgewählten Standorten im Raum Zürich und Unterbringung der Scouting Crew. Wir unterstützen sowohl den lokalen Scout als auch die Produktionsfirma während des gesamten Prozesses.

Buerkliplatz_Surrounding_12-1-web.jpeg

Tauchen Sie ein in die einzigartige Atmosphäre von Zürich mit unserem neuen Lookbook, das eine handverlesene Auswahl an Drehlocations zeigt. Von historischen Gebäuden bis hin zu modernen Architekturen bieten unsere Aufnahmen inspirierende Möglichkeiten für Ihre nächste Produktion.

bottom of page